Find an Expert

Our experts can help you find the best information. Contact them or use their guides.

Subject Expert Contact
Accounting Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Africana Studies Andrea Malone armalone@uh.edu
713-743-9763
Anthropology Alex Simons acsimons@uh.edu
713-743-9776
Architecture Catherine Essinger cwessinger@uh.edu
713-743-2337
Archives & Special Collections Bethany Scott bscott3@uh.edu
713-743-0530
Art Catherine Essinger cwessinger@uh.edu
713-743-2337
Asian Studies Andrea Malone armalone@uh.edu
713-743-9763
Biology & Biochemistry Erica Lopez erlopez2@uh.edu
713-743-7407
Business Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Chemistry Erica Lopez erlopez2@uh.edu
713-743-7407
Communication Sciences & Disorders Stefanie Lapka slapka@uh.edu
713-743-8334
Communications Emma Fontenot ecfontenot@uh.edu
713-743-7713
Computer Science Mea Warren mewarren@uh.edu
713-743-0281
Decision & Information Science Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Mea Warren mewarren@uh.edu
713-743-0281
Economics Emma Fontenot ecfontenot@uh.edu
713-743-7713
Education Shawn Vaillancourt svaillancourt@uh.edu
713-743-3575
Engineering Edward Gloor elgloor@uh.edu
713-743-0699
English Emily Deal endeal@uh.edu
713-743-7494
Finance Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Government Information Alex Simons acsimons@uh.edu
713-743-9776
Health & Human Performance Rachel Helbing rrhelbing@uh.edu
713-743-5462
Hispanic Studies Andrea Malone armalone@uh.edu
713-743-9763
History Alex Simons acsimons@uh.edu
713-743-9776
Hotel & Restaurant Management Lisa Martin lmmartin3@uh.edu
713-743-9649
Human Development & Consumer Sciences Lisa Martin lmmartin3@uh.edu
713-743-9649
Industrial Design Catherine Essinger cwessinger@uh.edu
713-743-2337
Management Lisa Martin lmmartin3@uh.edu
713-743-9649
Marketing & Entrepreneurship Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Mathematics Mea Warren mewarren@uh.edu
713-743-0281
Medicine Rachel Helbing rrhelbing@uh.edu
713-743-5462
Modern and Classical Languages & Literatures Andrea Malone armalone@uh.edu
713-743-9763
Music Madelyn Washington mswashington@uh.edu
713-743-4231
Nursing Stefanie Lapka slapka@uh.edu
713-743-8334
Nutrition Rachel Helbing rrhelbing@uh.edu
713-743-5462
Optometry Rachel Helbing rrhelbing@uh.edu
713-743-5462
Pharmacy Rachel Helbing rrhelbing@uh.edu
713-743-5462
Philosophy Alex Simons acsimons@uh.edu
713-743-9776
Physics Mea Warren mewarren@uh.edu
713-743-0281
Political Science Emma Fontenot ecfontenot@uh.edu
713-743-7713
Psychology Irene Ke ijke@uh.edu
713-743-9765
Religious Studies Alex Simons acsimons@uh.edu
713-743-9776
Social Work Stefanie Lapka slapka@uh.edu
713-743-8334
Sociology Emma Fontenot ecfontenot@uh.edu
713-743-7713
Technology – Biotechnology Edward Gloor elgloor@uh.edu
713-743-0699
Technology – Computer Information Systems Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Technology – Construction Management Edward Gloor elgloor@uh.edu
713-743-0699
Technology – Digital Media Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Technology – Electrical Power Engineering Tech (ELET) Edward Gloor elgloor@uh.edu
713-743-0699
Technology – Human Resources Development Lisa Martin lmmartin3@uh.edu
713-743-9649
Technology – Mechanical Engineering Tech Edward Gloor elgloor@uh.edu
713-743-0699
Technology – Organizational Leadership and Supervision (TELS) Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Technology – Retailing and Consumer Sciences Lisa Martin lmmartin3@uh.edu
713-743-9649
Technology – Supply Chain and Logistics Orolando Duffus oaduffus@uh.edu
713-743-8750
Theater & Dance Madelyn Washington mswashington@uh.edu
713-743-4231
Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies Alex Simons acsimons@uh.edu
713-743-9776